Versatile Blogger Award

I am so happy to have another versatile blogger award. I thank Visala from the bottom of my heart for passing me the award. You can read her post here.

VBA

 

Like every award, this award has some rules. You can read about the rules here.

More seven facts about myself:

  1. Though I hate cooking, I can cook very well.
  2. ย When I am working, I take my work seriously.
  3. I hate talking on the phone.
  4. I wanted to be a physicist but gave up because I lack patience required for it.
  5. I can’t stand cold temperatures. ( and no I am not hypothyroid.)
  6. I love reading. I can read any book irrespective of the topic.
  7. I absolutely believe in miracles.

I would love to pass this wonderful award to the following blogs and bloggers.

  1. Depression exists.
  2. Gypsy thoughts..
  3. The tales of a traveler.
  4. Croatia, the war and the future.
  5. Gangs of Edathua.
  6. Looks like we made it.
  7. My Kaleidoscope
  8. Insights…!
  9. Avi na ssh
  10. Random thoughts.
  11. Randomly abstract.
  12. Outreach
  13. All resource updates
  14. Bandra Girl
  15. Belsbror
15 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Hey Kiran,

    Thanks for nominating me . Being a baby blogger an award is something really happening ๐Ÿ™‚
    Overwhelmed by your love ๐Ÿ™‚
    And congratulations on your blogging one too ๐Ÿ™‚

    Regards,
    Vino

  2. Awww..! That’s so sweet to hear from your side, Kiran. Congratulations on receiving the award. Thanks a lot for the nomination part too. ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

    Rahul

  3. Hi Kiran!
    Thank you for nominating me, and congratulations for your own award! I loved reading your facts, all of them from cooking to working, and not becoming a physicist for that reason. I never opted for ‘biology sciences’ because I thought I could never make it to all that hard-work and diagrams! ๐Ÿ™‚
    Thank you again, have a great day! (:

Share your opinion

